CANNIBAL CORPSE - Violence Unimagined Vinyl

Color: Black
Sale price$30.00 USD

Pickup available at Geelong Vintage Market

Usually ready in 5+ days


IN STOCK With Supplier - Please Allow 2-4 Weeks For Delivery.



Comprised of eleven tracks, Violence Unimagined is state of the art death metal played with passion and breathless precision, making for another flawless addition to what is inarguably one of the premier catalogues the genre has thrown up. "It really follows the path we've been going down for a few years now," states bassist and founding member Alex Webster. "I think we approach the writing in a similar way most every time: each of us try to write the heaviest, most memorable songs we can. We want each song to have its own identifiable character. Showing my age, I like to say you can 'drop the needle' on any point of one of our albums and quickly tell which song you're listening to."

Track List:

A1 Murderous Rampage 4:07
A2 Necrogenic Resurrection 3:06
A3 Inhumane Harvest 4:32
A4 Condemnation Contagion 4:17
A5 Surround, Kill, Devour 4:10
B1 Ritual Annihilation 3:48
B2 Follow The Blood 4:39
B3 Bound And Burned 4:04
B4 Slowly Sawn 3:30
B5 Overtorture 2:28
B6 Cerements Of The Flayed 4:07

Estimate shipping

You may also like