THE STROKES - The New Abnormal Vinyl


The New Abnormal is the sixth studio album by American rock band the Strokes, released on April 10, 2020, through Cult and RCA Records. Their first full-length album since Comedown Machine, marking the longest gap between studio albums by the band.

Related Items