THE AMITY AFFLICTION - Everyone Loves You... Once You Leave Them Vinyl

Color: Picture Disc
Sale price$36.00 USD

Pickup available at Geelong Vintage Market

Usually ready in 5+ days


IN STOCK With Supplier - Please Allow 2-4 Weeks For Delivery.


This vinyl album is the sixth studio album from acclaimed Australian metalcore band, THE AMITY AFFLICTION. This hard-hitting album features 13 tracks of intense, anthemic metalcore crafted with raw emotion and aggression. Get it now on vinyl and experience a powerful record for any hardcore fan.


Track List:

1 Coffin 1:55
2 All My Friends Are Dead 3:47
3 Soak Me In Bleach 3:45
4 All I Do Is Sink 3:34
5 Baltimore Rain 3:27
6 Aloneliness 2:44
7 Forever 3:10
8 Just Like Me 3:37
9 Born To Lose 3:25
10 Fever Dream 3:21
11 Catatonia 3:36
12 Midnight Train 3:17
13 Don’t Wade In The Water 3:17

Estimate shipping

You may also like