SILVERCHAIR - Freak Show EP's Numbered Coloured Vinyl Bundle


Get it between -

Freak Show is the second studio album by Australian alternative rock band Silverchair, which was originally released in 1996. The album was well received, appeared in many charts all over the world and received a nomination for the 1997 ARIA Music Award for Best Group. This 14-track set included four singles, “Freak”, “Abuse Me”, “Cemetery” and “The Door”, which were all seperately released as EPs. All four EPs are now available on coloured vinyl.