DEFTONES - Koi No Yokan Vinyl

Color: Black
Sale price$33.00 USD

Pickup available at The Garage Geelong

Usually ready in 5+ days


IN STOCK With Supplier - Please Allow 2-4 Weeks For Delivery.


Experience DEFTONES' Koi No Yokan Vinyl with superior sound quality. This first-press edition LP features a soft-touch matte finish jacket, and original artwork from the band, printed on heavyweight cardboard. Enjoy a richer, fuller sound thanks to the vinyl's wider range of frequencies.


Track List:

A1 Swerve City 2:45
A2 Romantic Dreams 4:38
A3 Leathers 4:09
A4 Poltergeist 3:31
A5 Entombed 4:59
A6 Graphic Nature 4:32
B1 Tempest 6:05
B2 Gauze 4:41
B3 Rosemary 6:53
B4 Goon Squad 5:40
B5 What Happened To You? 3:54

Estimate shipping

You may also like