COUNTING CROWS - August and Everything After: Live at Town Hall Vinyl

Color: Black
Sale price$37.00 USD

Pickup available at Geelong Vintage Market

Usually ready in 5+ days


IN STOCK With Supplier - Please Allow 2-4 Weeks For Delivery.


Limited vinyl reissue of the live album recorded at Town hall in New York City back on September 18th 2007 when the band played their AUGUST AND EVERYTHING AFTER album in complete.

Track List:

A1 Round Here / Raining In Baltimore
A2 Omaha
A3 Mr. Jones
B4 Talking
B5 Perfect Blue Buildings
B6 Anna Begins
B7 Time And Time Again
C8 Rain King
C9 Introduction To Sullivan Street
C10 Sullivan Street
D11 Ghost Train
D12 A Murder Of One

Estimate shipping

You may also like