BDRMM - Bedroom Vinyl

Color: Black
Sale price$33.00 USD

Pickup available at Geelong Vintage Market

Usually ready in 5+ days


IN STOCK With Supplier - Please Allow 2-4 Weeks For Delivery.


Hull/Leeds based five-piece bdrmm release their much anticipated debut Bedroom on July 3, via Sonic Cathedral. The 10-track album was recorded late last year at The Nave studio in Leeds by Alex Greaves and mastered in Brooklyn by Heba Kadry. It's a hugely accomplished debut and a real step up both sonically and lyrically from their early singles, which were rounded up on last year's If Not, When? EP.


Track List:

A1 Momo
A2 Push/Pull
A3 A Reason To Celebrate
A4 Gush
A5 Happy
A6 (The Silence)
B1 (Un)Happy
B2 If....
B3 Is That What You Wanted To Hear?
B4 Forget The Credits

Estimate shipping

You may also like