ANTHRAX - For All The Kings Vinyl


For All Kings is the eleventh studio album by American heavy metal band Anthrax, released on February 26, 2016. It is the band's first studio album to feature Jon Donais on lead guitar, replacing Rob Caggiano. The album artwork was designed by Alex Ross.

Related Items