THE BLACK CROWES - Shake Your Money Maker Vinyl

  • Sale
  • Regular price $42.99
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Black Crowes put out their immediately classic debut album Shake Your Money Maker back in 1981. On the occasion of its 30th anniversary it gets a special deluxe reissue treatment with audio taken from the original sessions. The new collection features no fewer than five unreleased songs including 'Charming Mess' and some special studio recording covers of Humble Pie's '30 Days In The Hole' and John Lennon's 'Jealous Guy.' Two further, never-before-heard demos also make the cut, all with liner notes by David Fricke.