COURTNEY LOVE & HOLE - Unplugged & More: The 1995 Acoustic Transmission Unofficial Vinyl

  • Sale
  • Regular price $49.99
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

"Tracks 1 - 11 From a live broadcast recordes at the Brookyn Academy of Music,
February 14th, 1995, for MTVs Unplugged.
Tracks 12 - 19 From a live broadcast recordes at the
Patriot Center, Fairafax, VA, 5th December 1998."


A1 Miss World 3:11
A2 Best Sunday Dress 3:05
A3 Softer Softest 3:46
A4 Drown Soda 5:59
A5 He Hit Me (And It Felt Like A Kiss) 3:31
B6 Asking For It 4:59
B7 You've Got No Right 4:14
B8 Old Age 5:25
B9 Hungry Like The Wolf 1:52
B10 Doll Parts 4:09
C11 Sugar Coma 5:05
C12 Celebrity Skin 2:56
C13 Awful 3:24
C14 Reasons To Be Beautiful 5:40
C15 Dying 4:59
D16 Violet 4:02
D17 Malibu 4:18
D18 Heaven Tonight 3:23
D19 Boys On The Radio 6:15

Issued on black vinyl housed in a gatefold jacket with classic black paper inner sleeve.
Tracks are numbered sequentially on both cover & labels.